Sherbrooke, Canada

Comité organisateur

Hubert Mansion – Président
du Comité. Fondateur de l’Université dans la Nature
Dr. Christos Gallis
Président honorifique
Founder, World Conference Forests for Public Health
Olivier de Richoufftz
Secretary General
Family Enterprise Foundation
Michel Lamontagne
Raymond Schadeck
Emilia TaMko
co-founder of l’Université dans la Nature
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.